Advanced

Mode Selection


Here you can access "Automatic Mode". This mode is purely a proof of concept.
It changes the App interface and behaviour so as to automatically create, and delete, departments and locations on behalf of the user while eliminating duplicates, effectively tidying the database while in use.
As a result the UI should feel more user friendly and intuitive.
For comparison, creating a new user, in a new department, at a new location using Manual Mode takes 14 clicks. Automatic mode achieves the same result in just 4 clicks.





For best results please press "Ctrl + F5" once you have made your selection.
This is perfectly safe and will simply hard refresh your browser to clear the cache.